Engaging with Journalists

Communicating Science
Thursday, 13 February 2014: 9:00 AM-10:30 AM
Grand Ballroom EF (Hyatt Regency Chicago)

A distinguished panel of three-time winners of the AAAS Kavli Science Journalism Award will reflect on changes in science journalism and communication during the time in which they won their awards and beyond.

Cornelia Dean, The New York Times and Brown University
Carl Zimmer, Independent Science Journalist
Carl Zimmer
Robert Lee Hotz, The Wall Street Journal
Robert Lee Hotz
David Baron, Public Radio International
David Baron
Paula Apsell, NOVA
Paula Apsell
See more of: Communicating Science
See more of: Seminars